• 我们的历史

    J Farren-Price拥有澳大利亚最广泛和知名的瑞士手表以及精美的手工珠宝制品

珠宝

从1975年开始J Farren-Price已经成为澳大利亚的家喻户晓的名字。我们一直热衷于珠宝,所以随着业务的不断发展,我们开始创造出自己高品质的珠宝并且得到了业界的高度认可。在接下来的岁月里,我们致力于使我们的作品追求品质卓越成为现代经典,并且获得国际认可。

我们的产品完全是由我们的珠宝大师团队独立设计,不仅如此我们的宝石学家从世界各地手工挑选的宝石。他们确保只有最稀有和最美丽的石头才能到达我们的悉尼工厂的要求,我们自豪的可以使用传统方法设计,开发和制造我们的珠宝,这是从1975年发展和制造的方式将来也会延续下去,这也是我们所希望的。

我们的品牌和声誉之所以能够持久延续是因为我们与客户和供应商建立良好的关系。

这也代表了我们所做的一切都是不断的追求卓越的品质。

钟表

自从1942年春成立以来,我们的目标就是能够把世界上最精美的钟表品牌提供给钟表鉴赏家们。对于John Farren-Price来说,对钟表的激情,原自他长期以来一直是欧洲手表的忠实佩戴者,崇拜者,学者和爱好者。他成为第一个向澳大利亚介绍这些非凡时计的人;手工制作是瑞士制表大师的传统。

我们从头做起,直到现在我们已经成为国际知名手表品牌的官方代理商和行业的标杆。我们将继续诚挚的为您带来最具特色的经典和现代手表,与John Farren-Price在七十年前首次营业时所带来的同样的热情和价值观。

• Our History

    J Farren-Price has developed Australia's most extensive range of famous Swiss watches and beautifully hand crafted jewellery.

JEWELLERY

By 1975 J Farren-Price was a household name in Australia. We were always passionate about jewellery, so with our business evolving, we began creating our own exquisite range that would be worthy of the name and reputation we had established. In the ensuing years, our dedication to excellence has seen our pieces become modern classics, receiving international recognition.

Our creations are the vision of our in-house design team, crafted by our Master Jeweller, using gems hand-selected from around the world by our gemologists. They ensure only the rarest and most beautiful stones reach our Sydney workshop, where we proudly design, develop and create our jewellery using traditional methods, the way we wish. This is the way it’s been since 1975 and the way it will continue to be.

Our brand and reputation have endured because of the relationships we have established with our customers as well as our suppliers;
representing the culmination of a time-honoured quest for excellence in everything we do.

WATCHES

Ever since we were established in the Spring of 1942, our aim has been to provide watch connoisseurs with the finest range of timepieces in the world. For John Farren-Price, this was a pursuit of passion, as he had long been an ardent wearer, admirer, scholar and enthusiast of European watches. He became the first to introduce these extraordinary timepieces to Australia; crafted by hand in the tradition of the master Swiss watchmakers.

From our humble beginnings, we are now official agents for internationally renowned watch brands, and icons of the industry. We continue to work passionately to bring you the most exclusive quality watches, both classic and modern, with the same values and enthusiasm that John Farren-Price brought when he first opened our doors over seven decades ago.